Southeastern New England Marine Educators

A Regional Chapter of the National Marine Educators Association

Upcoming events

    • 14 Jul 2021
    • (EDT)
    • 17 Jul 2021
    • (EDT)
    • Virtual with some Field Trips Possible

    NMEA is excited to host a virtual conference this summer from July 14-17, 2021. The theme this year will be “Your Connection to Water,” focusing on our personal connection to water, as well as the virtual connection to which we have all become so familiar. Stay tuned for more information! https://www.marine-ed.org/conference/2021

    • July 14-16 will feature Plenary Speakers, Concurrent Sessions, and Networking from 2:00-6:00 pm EDT / 11:00am -3:00pm PDT / 8:00am-12:00pm HST.
    • Our Student Conference will be held July 15 from 2:00-5:00 pm EDT / 11:00am -2:00pm PDT / 8:00am-11:00am HST.
    • If local regulations allow, we will be offering in-person field trips hosted by our regional chapters on July 17


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software